Passion for life, 1

8 kommentarer

På workshopen journalcandy visade Rachel oss hur hon gjorde om en pekbok. Jag skrev om det häromdagen och jag visade den första sidan. Från idag och en vecka framåt så visar jag sida för sida i den nu färdiga boken.

Den första kursen jag gick med Rachel – Chick candy, gillade jag, men jag greppade aldrig att göra de där ansiktena som är så karakteristiska för henne. Men nu efter ytterligare några kurser så känner jag att jag vågar och kan. Det blir bättre och bättre ansikte för ansikte. Jag gillar det.

At the workshop journal candy Rachel showed us how she made a book. I wrote about it the other day and I showed the first page. From today, a week ahead so I show one page of the now finished the book.

The first course I went with Rachel – Chick candy, I liked, but I grabbed never make those faces that is so characteristic of her. But now after a few more courses so I feel that I dare and can. It gets better and better face to face. I like it.

Passion for life-1

The cover.

Passion for life-2

First page one more time.

8 thoughts on “Passion for life, 1

  1. Ohhh… I love your book cover! And your first page! Lovely!

  2. Oh it is all so wonderfully layered-bothe the cover and the page! Really fantastic!!

  3. Pingback: Passion for life, 5 |

  4. Pingback: Passion for life, 4 |

  5. Pingback: Passion for life, 3 |

  6. Pingback: Passion for life, 7 |

  7. Pingback: Passion for life, 2 |

Kommentera

