Creative-messy-hair

3 kommentarer

Äntligen har jag börjat med Art of wild abandonment 2. En härlig kurs med Junelle igen. Älskar den. Idag kom vecka två ut och jag satte upp min surfplatta i kokboksstödet i min pysselhörna och skissade och tittade samtidigt. När hon så kom till denna övning blev jag så glad. Det var en så härlig bild och så kul att göra. Så jag gjorde hela sidan på en gång. Resten av filmerna får vänta ett tag.

I’ve finally started the Art of wild abandonment 2. A lovely course with Junelle again. Love it. Today we got two weeks out and I put up my tablet in the cookbook-support-thing,  in my craft corner and sketched and watched at the same time.  When she came to this exercise, I was so happy. It was such a lovely image and so fun to do. So I did the whole page at once. The rest of the films will have to wait a while.

Felstavat – jag vet, men du förstår vad det står ändå va?

Misspelled – I know, but you understand what it says anyway huh?

 

 

3 thoughts on “Creative-messy-hair

  1. Vilket läckert hår! 🙂 Verkligen kreativt.

    Tack igen för din feedback på filmen, det stödet behövde jag.

    Kram

  2. Wonderful page!! Love the image, colors and the sentiment. The paintbrushes in her hair are especially fun!! So inspiring!!

Kommentera

