I´m not…

4 kommentarer

I´ve found this wonderful Polish blog SODAliciuos. Love their DTs work, their products and.. well is there anything I do not like? No. Love love it all. Only hard thing is that they write in Polish – of course – and I use google translate to read and it isn´t always correct I think, the sentences turns out super goofy sometimes.

Well SODAliciuos has this art journaling challenges. YES! only for art journaling!! Awesome! No cards, Lay outs, alter or so only Art journaling. The current theme is I´m not… 

Here is my version of it. Done in my Moleskin-watercolor book, with gesso in bottom, the colors is acrylic ink´s some mixed with water and some not. Black and white pens and the woman is cut out from a magazine from 1938. (I know, ”I´m ME” isn´t correct, but I felt it looked better this way).

Följ min blogg med Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “I´m not…

  1. Thank you so much for your kind words 🙂 We really appreciate them :*
    Beautiful art journal pages 🙂

  2. Love your Journal! So simple!

Kommentera

